Diary & Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2022 - 2023 

 

Autumn Term 2022 

Training Days 

Monday 5th September 2022 

 

Tuesday 6th September 2022 

School Opens 

Wednesday 7th September 2022 

Half Term 

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022 

Term Ends 

Friday 16th December 2022 

 

Spring Term 2023 

Training Days 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 

 

Wednesday 4th January 2023 

School Opens 

Thursday 5th January 2023 

Half Term 

Monday 20th – Friday 24th February 2023 

Training Day 

Monday 27th February 2023 

Term Ends 

Friday 31st March 2023 

 

Summer Term 2023 

School Opens 

Monday 17th April 2023 

Half Term 

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023 

Term Ends 

Friday 21st July 2023 

Training Days 

Monday 24th July 2023 

 

Tuesday 25th July 2023