You are here: Home >> Parents >> Academic Dates

Academic Dates

CURRENT ACADEMIC YEAR: School Year 2019 to 2020 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Teacher Day

Teacher Day

 

Mon 2nd Sept

Tues 3rd Sept

Mon 6th Jan

 

 

School Opens

School Opens

School Opens

Weds 4th Sept

Tue 7 Jan

Mon 20th April

School Closes

School Closes

School Closes

Fri 25th Oct

Fri 14th Feb

Fri 22nd May

 

 

 

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

 

Teacher Day

 

 

Mon 24th Feb

 

School Opens

School Opens

School Opens

Mon 4th Nov

Tues 25th Feb

Mon 1stJune

School Closes

School Closes

School Closes

Fri 20th Dec

Fri 3rd April

Thu 16th July

 

 

Teacher Day

 

 

Fri 17th July 

Mon 20th July

 

 

 

 

School Year 2020 to 2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School opens

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term           

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Teacher Day

Monday 2nd November 2020

School opens

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Day      

Monday 4th January 2021

School Opens

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Teacher Day

Monday 22nd February 2021

School opens

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Term Ends

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

School opens    

Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st  May 2021 to Friday 4th  June 2021

Term Ends

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Teacher Day

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

Latest News

Online Safety (Updated)

Date: 16th Jul 2020

Due to the current situation we know many young people are spending more time online. As a result of this, in ...

Latest Newsletter 10.07.2020

Date: 10th Jul 2020

Please read the weekly newsletter....

Newsletter w/e 03.07.2020

Date: 3rd Jul 2020

Please read the weekly newsletter....

Letter from Hazel Pulley, CEO Excelsior MAT

Date: 1st Jul 2020

Please see attached letter from Hazel Pulley, CEO Excelsior MAT....

Change of End of Summer Term Date

Date: 1st Jul 2020

Please see attached a letter regarding a change of date for the end of summer term....